Welsh Counties


Welsh Counties names have changed and so we may be using a mixture of old and new

      1. Blaenau Gwent
      2. Bridgend
      3. Caerphilly
      4. Cardiff
      5. Carmarthenshire
      6. Ceredigion
      7. Conwy
      8. Denbighshire
      9. Flintshire
      10. Gwynedd
      11. Isle of Anglesey
      12. Merthyr Tydfil
      13. Monmouthshire
      14. Neath Port Talbot
      15. Newport
      16. Pembrokeshire
      17. Powys
      18. Rhondda Cynon Taff
      19. Swansea
      20. Torfaen
      21. Vale of Glamorgan
      22. Wrexham


Pre 1974

This is a personal website run by John & Judy Saville.  All web pages are Copyright John & Judy Saville as are all photographs unless otherwise indicated. Other information (e.g. maps etc) may be copyright to others as indicated. No information may be copied or reproduced without prior permission (from: john-saville@ntlworld.com) but this will almost certainly be willingly granted.