FS  2005


Queuing for scrutineering Special Guest: Ross Brawn of Ferrari F1
The Paddock Club IEE judges Paul Fellows and Gabriel Leen @ Graz LUT
Table of Prizes.......... ...IEE Prizes
waiting for the ceremony Prizes Announced by John Woods (Chairman of Formula Student)
"IEE Award Best WebSite" to LULEŇ (Car 25) "IEE Award Best Presentation" to THE AUTOMOTIVE ACADEMY 2[47]
"IEE Award Best Innovation in Electronics" to LULEŇ (Car 25)  [as 2004]
"IEE Award Best Effectiveness in Electronics" to  GRAZ UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY (Car 53)
This is a personal website run by John & Judy Saville.  All web pages are Copyright John & Judy Saville as are all photographs unless otherwise indicated. Other information (e.g. maps etc) may be copyright to others as indicated. No information may be copied or reproduced without prior permission (from: john-saville@ntlworld.com) but this will almost certainly be willingly granted.